Skip to main content

Facilities Managers - State DOTs: AASHTO Region 4

Names and contact information for managers tracking costs of operations for maintenance and similar facilities at state DOTs

AASHTO Region 4

Facilities Managers in states within AASHTO Region 4.

Alaska

Arizona

California

Lance Hibben, Chief
Office of Statewide Office Facilities Management
916) 653-0131
lance.hibben@dot.ca.gov

Colorado

Hawaii

Idaho

Montana

Mike Murolo
Facilities Bureau Chief
mmurolo@mt.gov
406-444-6163

Nebraska

TOM SANDS - Operations Division Head
NEBRASKA DEPARTMENT OF ROADS
5001 S 14TH ST BLDG 00101
LINCOLN NE 68509
402-479-4339
tom.sands@nebraska.gov
 

Nevada

Anita Bush, Chief Maintenance and Asset Management Engineer
775-888-7856
abush@dot.nv.gov
1263 S. Stewart St.
Carson City, NV 89712
 

New Mexico

North Dakota

Oklahoma

Ken Phillips
Facilities Division Manager
Facilities Management Division
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
200 N.E. 21st Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105-3204
Office: 405-522-7605
KPHILLIPS@ODOT.ORG

Oregon

South Dakota

Brian Moore, head of Internal Services
South Dakota Department of Transportation
700 E. Broadway Ave.
Becker-Hansen Building
Pierre, SD 57501-2586
brian.moore@state.sd.us
605-773-3582
(Retiring in June)

Texas

Utah

Ryan Ellsworth
(801) 702-9703
rellsworth@utah.gov

Washington

Wyoming

Kent Ketterling
307-777-4051
kent.ketterling@wyo.gov
5300 Bishop Blvd
Cheyenne WY  82009